AIOIC Reception & Main Number      (612) 341-3358

Adiani, Prakash
Ext. 119
Prakash@aioic.org

Anderson, Cooper
Ext. 129
Coopera@aioic.org

Barbour, Darlene
Ext. 112
Darleneb@aioic.org

Bhattarai, Nirmal
Ext. 131
Nirmalb@aioic.org

Clark, Don
Ext. 115
Donc@aioic.org

Deters, Carolyn
Ext. 104
Carolynd@aioic.org

Duck, Linda
Ext. 108
Lindad@aioic.org

Dziubinski, Kimberly
Kimberlyd@aioic.org
Ext. 170

Fitzpatrick, Katie
Katief@aioic.org
Ext. 128

Gravelle, Meg
mega@aioic.org
Ext. 174

Hagerman, John
Johnha@aioic.org
Ext. 122

Haskell, Beverly
Beverlyh@aioic.org
Ext. 102

Hobot, Joe
Joeh@aioic.org
Ext. 149

Hobot, Mitzi
Mitzih@aioic.org
Ext. 110

Hobot, Stephanie
Stephanieh@aioic.org
Ext. 126

Holmlund, John
Johnh@aioic.org
Ext. 114

Hubbard, Chris
Chrish@aioic.org
Ext. 158

Hydeen, Barbara
Barbarah@aioic.org
Ext. 132

Kadrmas, Amy
Amyk@aioic.org
Ext. 146

Lonetti, Thomas
Toml@aioic.org
Ext. 121

Medicine Crow, Naida
Naidam@aioic.org
Ext. 116

Monroe, Vala
Valam@aioic.org
Ext. 113

Morseau, Shirleen
Shirleenm@aioic.org
Ext. 117

Needham, Stephanie
Stephanien@aioic.org
Ext. 100

Nickens, Brittany
Brittanyn@aioic.org
Ext. 143

Nyberg, Matt
Mattn@aioic.org
Ext. 191

Opare-Addo, Maggie
Maggieo@aioic.org
Ext. 135

Pacheco, Paul
Paulp@aioic.org
Ext. 137

Paro, Dawn
Dawnp@aioic.org
Ext. 111

Royce, Lisa
Lisar@aioic.org
Ext. 150

Spears, Melody
Melodys@aioic.org
Ext. 175

Swann, Annessia
ness@aioic.org
Ext. 103

White Bear, Amber
Amberw@aioic.org
Ext. 176

Wittstock, Lloyd
Lloydw@aioic.org
Ext. 128

Zemler, David
Davidz@aioic.org
Ext. 126

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Deters
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
carolynd@aioic.org
612/341-3358 ext. 104

Mitzi Hobot
Director of Organization Development and Career Services
mitzih@aioic.org
612/341-3358 ext. 110

Dawn Paro
Employment Services
dawnp@aioic.org
612/341-3358 ext. 111

Prakash Adiani
Education Director – Takoda Institute
Prakash@aioic.org
612/341-3358 ext. 119

Chris Hubbard
Education Director – Takoda Prep
chrish@aioic.org
612/341-3358 ext. 158

Maggie Opare-Addo
Human Resources
maggieo@aioic.org
612/341-3358 ext. 135