AIOIC Reception & Main Number      (612) 341-3358

Anderson, Cooper
Ext. 129
Coopera@aioic.org

Barbour, Darlene
Ext. 112
Darleneb@aioic.org

Blue, Shirleen
Ext. 117
Shirleenm@aioic.org

Bhattarai, Nirmal
Ext. 131
Nirmalb@aioic.org

Cannon, Latisha
Ext. 133
Latishac@aioic.org

Clark, Don
Ext. 115
Donc@aioic.org

Deters, Carolyn
Ext. 104
Carolynd@aioic.org

Duck, Linda
Ext. 108
Lindad@aioic.org

Dziubinski, Kimberly
952.977.9300
Kimberlyd@aioic.org

Fitzpatrick, Katie
Ext. 128
Katief@aioic.org

Graff, Michelle
Michelleg@aioic.org

Haskell, Beverly
Ext. 102
Beverlyh@aioic.org

Hobot, Joe
Ext. 149
Joeh@aioic.org

Hobot, Mitzi
Mitzih@aioic.org

Hobot, Stephanie
Ext. 126
Stephanieh@aioic.org

Hubbard, Chris
Ext. 158
Chrish@aioic.org

Hydeen, Barbara
Barbarah@aioic.org

Kadrmas, Amy
Ext. 146
Amyk@aioic.org

Lonetti, Thomas
Ext. 121
Toml@aioic.org

Medicine Crow, Naida
Ext. 116
Naidam@aioic.org

Monroe, Vala
Ext. 113
Valam@aioic.org

Nickens, Brittany
Brittanyn@aioic.org

Opare-Addo, Maggie
Ext. 135
Maggieo@aioic.org

Pacheco, Paul
Ext. 137
Paulp@aioic.org

Paro, Dawn
Ext. 111
Dawnp@aioic.org

Spears, Melody
Ext. 175
Melodys@aioic.org

Swann, Annessia
Ext. 103
ness@aioic.org

Taguinod, Chris
christ@aioic.org

White Bear, Amber
Ext. 176
Amberw@aioic.org

Wittstock, Lloyd
Ext. 128
Lloydw@aioic.org

Wood, Stephanie
Ext. 100
Stephanien@aioic.orgs

Zemler, David
Ext. 126
Davidz@aioic.org