AIOIC Reception & Main Number      (612) 341-3358

Anderson, Cooper
Ext. 129
Coopera@aioic.org

Blue, Shirleen
Ext. 117
Shirleenm@aioic.org

Bhattarai, Nirmal
Ext. 131
Nirmalb@aioic.org

Boler, Brigit
brigitb@aioic.org

Cannon, Latisha
Ext. 133
Latishac@aioic.org

Clark, Don
Ext. 115
Donc@aioic.org

Duck, Linda
Ext. 108
Lindad@aioic.org

Estenson, Ivy
952.977.9303
ivye@takoda-group.com

Fitzpatrick, Katie
Ext. 128
Katief@aioic.org

Hicks, Christy
Ext. 139
christyh@aioic.org

Hobot, Joe
Ext. 149
Joeh@aioic.org

Hobot, Mitzi
952.977.9297
mitzih@takoda-group.com

Hobot, Stephanie
Ext. 126
Stephanieh@aioic.org

Hubbard, Chris
Ext. 158
Chrish@aioic.org

Hydeen, Barbara
952.977.9292
barbh@takoda-group.com

Kadrmas, Amy
Ext. 146
Amyk@aioic.org

Lonetti, Thomas
Ext. 121
Toml@aioic.org

Medicine Crow, Naida
Ext. 116
Naidam@aioic.org

Monroe, Vala
Ext. 113
Valam@aioic.org

Nauman, Heather
Ext. 175
heathern@aioic.org

Nickens, Brittany
952.977.9299
brittanyn@takoda-group.com

Opare-Addo, Maggie
Ext. 135
Maggieo@aioic.org

Pacheco, Paul
Ext. 137
Paulp@aioic.org

Paro, Dawn
Ext. 111
Dawnp@aioic.org

Swann, Annessia
Ext. 103
ness@aioic.org

White Bear, Amber
Ext. 176
Amberw@aioic.org

Wittstock, Lloyd
Ext. 128
Lloydw@aioic.org

Yang, Neng
Ext. 134
nengy@aioic.org

Zemler, David
Ext. 126
Davidz@aioic.org